WIAA
WIAA
435 Main Ave S | Renton, WA 98057 | (425) 687-8585
Twitter
Instagram
FaceBook
Athletics Information > Golf Information

 Instagram
May 23-24, 2017


Complete individual and team results for all classifications
Detailed list of past results dating back to 2001
 

Contacts

Tournament Managers

Casey Gant and Joe Richer

WIAA Contact

ANDY BARNES
abarnes@wiaa.com


TOURNAMENTCOURSE
1B/2B Boys & 1B/2B/1AGirls:
Coaches Packet

Local Rules Sheet
Horn Rapids,Richland
Manager: Eric Davis
eric.davis@rsd.edu
509-727-5582
1A Boys:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Sun Willows, Pasco
Manager: Jake Davis
jadavis@psd1.org
509-546-2859
2A Boys:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Creek at Qualchan, Spokane
Manager: Scott Kramer
Scott.Kramer@ccs.spokane.edu
509-979-4644
2A Girls:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Indian Canyon, Spokane
Manager: Jeff Norton jeffn@spokaneschools.org
509-354-6967
3A Boys:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Columbia Point, Richland
Manager: Anna Fazzari
Anna.Fazzari@ksd.org
509-947-8007
3A Girls:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Canyon Lakes, Kennewick
Manager: Tim Wood
timothy.wood@ksd.org
509-220-6701
4A Boys:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Liberty Lake, Spokane
Manager: Paul Manfred
pmanfred@gprep.com
509-994-2509
4A Girls:
Coaches Packet
Local Rules Sheet
Meadowwood, Spokane
Manager: Dave Tikker
david.tikker@sgs.org
509-255-9539


 

 


Washington Interscholastic Activities Association  |   435 Main Ave S   |  Renton, WA 98057  |  (425) 687-8585  |  © 2017